top of page

Awards Nominations 2019

Awards night is on March 2nd

Here is the list of nominees

Barry & Margaret Allen, Sue Beevers, Diane Clark​​​​​, John & Linda Clarke, Malcom & Ang Dawson ​

​David Gray, Peter Harbon, Colin & Karen Lister, Ken Millward, Simon & Ann Mitchie Richard & Hazel Owen, Mavis & Gerry Riley, John & Judy Southcombe, Eric Stevens, Carol Thomas​​​Ernie Tingle, Mick Marshall, Gill Watkin-Drury, Pam Bowley, Phil Jefferson,

Frank Beevers​​​​, John & Teresa Robinson, Sylvia & Gary Hickey​​​, Julie Pintabona, Ian Howard


Electrical Team, Office Refurb team, Concrete Team, Midweek work party lunches,

Slipway Team, Septic Tank Team, Concrete Team, Social Team

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


The management have just concluded a meeting and here is how we have voted to proceed. SIBC will be closed to members from Thursday for the period of National Lockdown. Essential projects and island m

Notice of a Special General Meeting

To be held Saturday 4th July 2020 At 10am On the Island Grass Area (Please exercise social distancing) As you may be aware the club has recently experienced issues with the boat hoist. As the pulling


bottom of page